I have completed the web site for the march. You can visit it HERE.

I am working on the march itinerary now. Over the next two weeks, I will continue to prepare for the march by walking 5-miles per day. After that I will push up to 10-miles per day.

There are a number of organizations I will be speaking to about my march. I hope to get moral, organizational, and financial support from their members. On my march web site is a link to a crowd-funding site I am using for the purposes of raising donations.

Leave a Reply

